video for indiegogo

Sorry it’s been so long, I know you’ve all missed me terribly (ha-ha). I’ve been working and visiting family, since I’ve actually had a couple of days off where I didn’t have a cold (my grandma is 91, I’m not risking visiting her with a cold, no way).

ANYWAY, today I’ve made a video. I say made, I talk in to the webcam on my laptop, squinting because it’s sunny, and scratching my face and neck a lot because I’m not a huge fan of talking to myself. I can only apologise for it being 7 minutes long, but this laptop is not really built to edit video, so it’s RAW and UNEDITED (but not in the good way). It’s all in aid of dragging some attention, and possibly donations, to my indiegogo page. So watch it, scoff, then donate or don’t.

Hope you’re enjoying the clement weather, and you’re all getting time off on these bank holidays. I’ll be working a million hours in a hot, busy pub.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JU10qpHnbLA

www.indiegogo.com/bourne-photography-project

Leave a Reply

